Find A Outlet

Our foods are available at a variety of specialty shops across the USA with more to come. Please see the list below to find the store nearest you.

Got freezer space, close to an airport and Hungry Pets? Interested in becoming an Authorized Reseller of Feline's Pride or Canine’s Pride? If you are a pet lover, retailer, animal hospital or health care professional and you are as serious about making raw diets available to pets as we are, then send us your information to find out more about carrying Feline's Pride and Canine’s Pride.

ARIZONA

Phoenix

Karen Huff

Sapphiresnow@cox.net

Yuma 85364

Annette Bay

yumaaz02@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Carmel 93923

The Raw Connection

26549 Carmel Rancho Blvd.

Sarah@TheRawConnection.com

www.therawconnection.com

Carmichael 95608

Jill Pfeiffer

Email: jillscatsfp@mac.com

Hollister 95023

Karen Walsh

karenw95023@yahoo.com

La Mesa 91942

Krista Leirmoe

kadamsleir@yahoo.com

San Francisco

Dr. Lynne Lankes

707-738-0048

fpsfbayarea@gmail.com

San Jose 95124

Kimberly Sweatt

Email: healthycats@hotmail.com

Simi Valley 93063

Dawn McClenon

dawnred@pacbell.net

1-805-428-6258

Santa Rosa, CA

Dr. Lynne Lankes

fpsfbayarea@gmail.com

707-738-0048

Orange County, CA

Myra Michelson

myra.michelson@gmail.com

714-319-6008

COLORADO

Ashley Krieg

Phone: 303-501-6262

CONNECTICUT

Newtown 06470

Dr. J. Chris Mixon

Newtown Veterinary Center

Web: www.newtownvetcenter.com

Email: info@newtownvetcenter.com

GEORGIA

Atlanta

Joan Grillo

Joan.grillo@gmail.com

Canton

Regina Dunn

2rdunn@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Chicago

Connie Earl

Makeena78@gmail.com

847-987-7065

Rockton IL 61072

Nature’s Pantry

112 W Main St

(815) 624-8663

MISSOURI

Kansas City 64119

Foxwood Animal Hospital

Carolyn Harman DVM

Jack Roberson DVM

4704 NE Vivion Rd

(816) 453-2154

www.foxwoodanimalhospital.com

NEW YORK

Hamburg

The Natural Pet Wellness Centerwww.naturalpetwellness.com

Ph: (716) 646-5673

Forest Hills

Heidi Hepler-Ramo

Email: Heidi@ramomusic.com

212-539-3873

OREGON

Joseph

Elodie and Gary Cadonau

Joseph Trading Company

106 N. Main Street

541-432-4824

TEXAS

Austin

Jeffrey Lazar

Clindoc50@aol.com

Austin

Jennifer Graf

Jennifer.c.graf@gmail.com

 (213) 446-7124

Houston

Scott Callaway

happy-cats@earthlink.net

(832) 407-4843

WASHINGTON

Renton

Yu Yan Tsang

tsangyuyan@felinespride.com

Birch Bay

Bruce Montegani

bruce@montegani.com